Local: (603) 448-6000
LEBANON GARDEN OF EDEN FLORAL SHOP
FULL SERVICE LEBANON, NH FLORIST ~ ORDER FLOWERS ONLINE 24/7 FROM OUR WEBSITE!
57 Mechanic Street Ste G1-1 Lebanon, NH 03766    Local: (603) 448-6000
Customer Reviews
LEBANON GARDEN OF EDEN FLORAL SHOP
Local Lebanon, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (293 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent, healthy, beautiful bouquet delivered exactly as in the online photo. Perfect and just what I'd hoped for. THANK YOU! Only glitch ... I had asked for delivery on 10/27, but it arrived a couple of days early. The flowers were beautiful, and no harm done, but their actual anniversary was 10/27. I'll order from you again for sure :-)
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The ladies at the Lebanon Garden of Eden are always very helpful and accommodating of my requests. I purchase flowers for delivery fairly often, and the recipient has been consistently very pleased- not just at having received flowers, but at having received fresh long lasting flowers, arranged tastefully! There is much more to it than just billing and delivering, and they do a great job!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

FANTASTIC BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very impressed that it was even an option to have flowers delivered the same day I order and they were indeed delivered. The web site was easy to use, it was a very positive experience for me! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous flower arrangement
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were amazing!! The loved one who received them absolutely loved them and made her so happy. They truly were beyond expectations.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! They called the hospital to make sure my friend had been assigned a room after his surgery or would have waited till the next day. Also I was sent a photo of the flowers by my friend and they were beautiful!!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

We sent these flowers as a get well gift for a friends mother. She stated that she can't believe how pretty they are and, that she has never seen a basket so full.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was for my 89 year old mother-in-law. I wanted it bright an cheery. It was and was delivered on the date requested. Some flowers are still with us and it's been a couple of weeks.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The colors are vibrant and the flowers are all very fresh looking!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for the great service! The recipient and her family were very impressed with this beautiful bouquet
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Chose you initially out of proximity, but your talents and the quality of the flowers has been noted, both by Rhonda and me. They last well also! I am friends with Linda Pare at Mountain Laurel-Ashland, and do business with Rick at Cobblestone in Concord. It's great to find a florist in the upper valley who is of similar standard... many are not, and online ordering can be a leap of faith. You have more than met my expectations a few times now, couldn't be more pleased! My girl is very special to me, the last thing I would want is to send shabby flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and arrived very soon after being ordered. Met all my expectations.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Our friends were so touched by how beautiful the flowers were! Almost two weeks later, they are still enjoying them at home- thank you so much.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always happy!!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers lasted amazingly long.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was delivered on time and was pretty, just as shown on the website. Thank you!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers I ordered were beautiful, and I was VERY happy that you were able to deliver them the same day. Thank you.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pretty Anniversary arrangement. Great value and hassle free delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Perfect. You had to re-deliver but hiw that was so appreciated. Your the florist to go to!!!!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The website was easy & my friend said the flowers were beautiful! Thank you :-)
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

flowers were lovely.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was great! Thank you.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was sent on time, as usual. It was quick and easy to order. I always see something in the bouquets that catch my eye. Not only are the flowers beautiful, the vases are as well. Some elegant, some simple, but lovely and if wanted, one can add candy, balloons and stuffed animals. The recipient has always enjoyed them and has received positive compliments about them. It is always fun to order for others and there is a wonderful choice.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was pleased that I could put in the order on such short notice for next day delivery. The recipient sent a photo and said it looked very nice.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement. She loved it. Thanks.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered flowers for my Mom who was having surgery at Dartmouth Medical Center, and they were beautiful. My Mom loved them, and they brightened up her day when they arrived. I would highly recommend Lebanon Garden of Eden Floral Shop.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My Mother's Day flowers were the most beautiful I have received and still look wonderful
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled with the flowers. They sent a photo of their little boy and the flowers to me. You did a wonderful job with the bouquet and balloon! Thanks.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

sorry i replied in mistake plant was great service was great
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Was delivered the day before I had specified, but not a huge deal. Great/beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful, fast service! A beautiful arrangement was delivered to the hospital the same day of my order. I was so pleased! Ordering online was so easy. I loved having this convenience while still being able to support a local shop.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I ordered flowers for a patient at DHMC and they were delivered within an hour! Excellent!!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement is very artfully presented and the flowers seem very fresh. Three days later they still look great.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My beautiful flowers are still looking as vibrant as they did when I received them 4 days ago!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

this was my first experience with Garden of Eden, excellent, prompt service. An uncomplicated web site and the flowers were excellent quality
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My order was delivery right away. They patient loved the arrangement. Made him smile.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering online was easy, my friend loved the flowers and was especially delighted to have a balloon too.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for making my mothers day! I was recommended to you by Hitchcock hospital. I needed something beautiful and in a timely manor both standards were met. I was recommended floral tapistery which is very bright and cheery. Owning a roadside business in Fairlee she much loved it! Thank you ! Jody Hodge
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was beautiful, delivered timely and accurately. Can't ask for more than that, but given the price I would not expect anything different. You pay for what you get, but no regrets here.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

This shop was recommended by Hitchcock Hospital. I am from out of town and ordered their "Best Mom Ever" arrangement with balloons. Not only is the arrangement stunning, but they actually took the time to read my comments and include a balloon with a white cat (which I'm sure was an unusual request). The flowers are fresh and were delivered in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you . Brightened my wife's day!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

This is the first time I used your florist and the flowers were gorgeous according to the recipient. Ours was a sad occasion and your flowers seriously brightened up her day. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easily done online and great service. Lifted up the patient's spirits.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Lots of variety and ordering is very easy.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Everything was great!!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful fall bouquet -beautiful presentation
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent, thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

responsive, reasonable prices, on time delivery; recipient was happy with the flowers.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fantastic service. I had these delivered to a new mom and dad of a baby boy today. I asked them to make it custom and design it as they liked. I just saw a picture of it and it is gorgeous! Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very good service, fast delivery.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Absolutely beautiful and on time. The pink lamb was the perfect choice
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

just the service i wanted
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I purchased this bouquet for my sister. She seemed to really love it and it was delivered very quickly.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You made it so easy to get flowers to my mother-in-law in the hospital. Much appreciated!
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement, quickly delivered.
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service, flowers as described, delivered as promised.
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Awesome delivery time. Arrangement was beautiful and lasted over a week!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My dad loved it! He kept commenting on how unique the arrangement was and how everyone said it was beautiful. Thank you! I was also really impressed that I received a personal phone call to talk about the arrangement.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were lovely and staff was courteous and professional
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

An excellent job! We will certainly be using this service in the future.
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordering online was very easy. I called two days before the scheduled delivery just to confirm. Flowers were very beautiful and have lasted quite a long time. We still have them in our work lounge and its two weeks later. This is the 2nd time I've used this florist and have not been disappointed.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The lovely bouquet added so much to the festivities of the day. The recipient was very pleased ----- thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful. The colors were more vibrant in person than the picture online. Everyone at the event loved them, as did I! Will definitely be using Lebanon Garden of Eden again!
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent shopping experience!! I ordered online due to a friend in a hospital local to the flower shop. The staff at Garden of Eden exceeded my expectations and alerted me when the delivery was made. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I am told the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I have received many gifts from Garden of Eden. The flowers are always fresh and beautiful, and last for days.
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service, the recipient was so happy. Really lifted their spirits.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was glad to have found this floral shop on the hospital's website. I was originally looking for the gift shop. The arrangements were of a nice variety, the one I chose was perfect for the occasion. Ordering was very easy, the website being very user-friendly.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The site was very user friendly. When the recipient left the hospital early, the shop called me and made the delivery to his home. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was that easy to order on their site, the flowers came when expected and were beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

MY friends were very happy with the lovely flowers they received. They even sent us a photo. They tell us that several weeks later the flowers are still blooming and look beautiful. Your website was easy to use. I appreciated the link from the hospital to your site. Great marketing concept.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very happy with quick service and beautiful array of flowers! I ordered from North Carolina and delivery was done the very next day!
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower substitution was substantially different from image, there were fewer blooms. Delivery was quick.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers you delivered are fresh and beautiful. Lovely arrangement. Thank you
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Handling charges are a marketing error. If you need that extra money then include it in the cost of the product don't surprise the customer at the end of the sale with an additional unexpected and unexplained charge. The handling fee totally soured an otherwise, comparatively speaking, enjoyable online purchasing experience.
Date: Apr 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent flowers to my dad when he was in the hospital. I ordered them from out of state so didn't get to see them, but he said they were really beautiful. He was impressed by the quality. They were delivered within hours of my order. Thanks for being so speedy!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My friend loved the flowers Great service and easy ordering online Thank you
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The plant is just fantastic!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were delivered on time and well received.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very pleased with the lovely arrangement I received from my daughter. They have lasted for long time!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I ordered my wife's Valetine flowers to be deliverded on 02/12/16 at her work. Like anything you order online you get a confirmation number, but it still is nerve racking it will carried through. Well at about 11:00am I received a text picture from my wife saying "the flowers are beautiful & I love you". Great job done & I will use Lebanon Garden of Eden & Floral Shop, just don't tell my wife.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were fresh and we'll done. I was disappointed that you charged a 4.99 service fee a long with a 5.00 delivery fee. I think that's a bit much.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Everything from ordering to delivery went very well. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very nice Valentine arraignment, easy to order, delivered on time & without problems & most of, my wife loved them. Very happy.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous Flowers!!!! Some of the prettiest I have ever received.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy online ordering process. Flowers arrived 2 days earlier than expected which was a plus. The flowers were beautiful and just as pictured on the website. Thank you very much for your fantastic service. I would definitely use your shop again.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was beautiful and she loved it! Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was very happy with the service provided by your shop. The person I gave the order to was very courteous and helpful. It was also unexpected to receive a phone call from your shop advising that the flowers had delivered. My sister said that the flowers were beautiful and she was very impress. Thank you for your fine service to an out of towner.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice job and quick. Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you so much for making the perfect custom arrangement for my date!! She absolutely loved them and it was easy to pick out! Thank you again
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very impressed with the flower arrangement. But not happy with paying 60 something dollars and not having it delivered on the day I was told it would be delivered. I ordered my order around 10 in the morning, but he did not receive the delivery until the next day after I called and asked them to please deliver them
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very impressed with the selection and ease of ordering online. The flowers were delivered within a few hours and were beautiful - thank you!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers that we ordered for my mom for her birthday were absolutely beautiful!!! You were recommended by my family friend Jen and I would absolutely recommend you an use you again in the future!
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient of the flowers I ordered told me they were beautiful and colorful just the way I wanted. The delivery was quick and timely, so I was very happy with Lebanon Garden of Eden Floral Shop.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The website was easy to use. I picked the arrangement and paid for the flowers in a matter of minutes!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement delivered to my daughter for a birthday. Very pleased with prompt delivery and my daughter was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I ordered an arrangement for delivery that day. The delivery was on time and exactly as the picture.
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

flowers arrived fresh and full, lastest well into 10 days
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very impressed with the arrangement! I had it delivered to my wife at work, everything went smoothly with the delivery. Ordering online was simple and the arrangement was exactly as pictured! Thanks again!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

really nice arrangement and very easy to order. thank you!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy ordering, flowers delivered timely. Excellent choice of bouquets. Recipient(s) very happy. Very accommodating and customer oriented.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

terrific
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Carla was very happy to receive the flowers at a very sad time in her life. Thank you.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was extremely pleased by the service provided. I was concerned that the flowers might be not be delivered before my friend was discharged from DHMC but that didn't happen and she was delighted with them. I also appreciated the reasonable pricing.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, Heard the flowers have been beautiful and lasted long time.Ordered from colorado To be delivered at hospital in Nh .Thank you !!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for delivering my flower order so quickly to the hospital! It brought a little sunshine to my father's day.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great service and communicated very well when there was a bit of confusion on the delivery on our part. Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very nice delivery person. Flowers were beautiful - nicely arranged and pretty colors.
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great selection, easy ordering, quick delivery. The recipient(s) have always been delighted with the flowers they receive. I enjoy looking through all of the choices.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pretty arrangement with unusual flowers to compliment the traditional. Thank you!
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

flowers were beautiful when I got them and are still looking perfect......excellent job!!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were lovely, i sent a pic to my daughter and she said oh, i thought they were putting lilies in not shasta daisy. either way I am enjoying them.
Rhonda's Reply:
Date: Jul 21, 2015, 3:08 pm

I'm glad you liked your arrangement.We could not use lilies because of the hospitals policy does not allow lilies so we have to substitute something else. Thank you for the nice review
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great, same day even tho I was a little past deadline, very friendly, just a tad expensive, otherwise super, arrangement was very pretty.
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful!!!! Easy ordering process, quick delivery!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My experience with Lebanon Garden of Eden Floral was completely positive! The recipient loved the arrangement and, to my happy surprise, it was delivered in a timely fashion. Good work!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

After a mis-step they quickly made things right. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy ordering. Timely delivery. Thank you very much the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

They did a great job !! My Mother loved the flowers !!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The ease of ordering and speedy delivery of flowers makes a breeze to let someone know you're thinking of them, even if their hospital stay is a short one. I ordered my bouquet after 1pm and it was delivered that afternoon! though I did not see the flowers, the recipient loved them. thank you so much for such wonderful service.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Fast, easy service. Online ordering simple. Flowers are beautiful and recipients are happy. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

SO GRATEFUL TO ALL OF YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID FOR OUR FAMILY. WE APPRECIATE YOU MEETING OUR REQUIREMENTS FOR A SUCCESSFUL DELIVERY TO OUR MOM. IT PAINS US THAT WE ARE NOT ABLE TO BE THERE FOR HER BUT IS A COMFORT KNOWING THERE ARE VERY CARING PEOPLE LIKE ALL OF YOU. SHE ADORED THE FLOWERS. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Fantastic service! The flowers were perfect and the delivery man really helped make the whole thing perfect. You made my three year old cousin's birthday extra special and I can't thank you enough! From one florist to another, I couldn't be happier!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful bouquet, outstanding service... Highly recommend...
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you for your timely delivery of flowers for Fran Todd, the display is absolutely beautiful! I will definitely call you first for future orders! Courtney Fiedler
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

My mother received the flowers and thought they were beautiful, and the person was very nice. I did think the order would be delivered the same day I ordered them online, but they were delivered the next day. Not a big deal, but it would have been nice to know.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Website was very easy to navigate. Bouquet was spectacular! Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

We sent an arrangement to a colleague who was in the hospital. Delivery was same day as promised and the patient loved the flowers! They were very grateful. Thank you for making someone's day on such short notice and all done on-line.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Our parents said the flowers were beautiful and still in bloom, very happy with them
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful, delivery was prompt, ordering was easy. VERY pleased!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

beautiful arrangement -thank you
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. Thank you very much. :)
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered flowers online for my parents from every florist in the Hanover/Lebanon area. You are the best! 1) You have unique floral arrangements, which is important since I order frequently. I want arrangements to be a surprise each time, otherwise flowers become "boring". 2) What I order and what you deliver match. This has been a frustration with other florists. I know because my sister sends me a photo of each arrangement. 3) My Mother says the flowers last an exceptionally long time. This is an objective observation, since she didn't know I changed florists!
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delighted with the service, it was courteous, helpful, accommodating. The staff were more than willing to go the extra mile to insure that flowers were exactly what was wanted, and to be ensure the delivery arrangements would be perfect as well. We would certainly use this floral shop again.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on time and beautiful! Thank you! And we'll use you again.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very very happy with the flowers my mother received! Thy looked exactly like the photo. I WILL be a returning customer
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks for another beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service, delivered on time! Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous flowers, excellent delivery, thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Pretty flowers. Delivered as promised. Good transaction.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great job!!! Where another nationwide outfit dropped the ball big-time, you folks came through beautifully with an excellent arrangement delivered when you said it would be!! Many thanks!!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered as promised - thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful flowers - recipient loved them! Flower shop was very accommodating - patient was unable to receive flowers at first due to being in a restricted area, and they kept checking until they could complete the delivery. Excellent service, notifying me what was going on during process. Highly recommended!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Absolutely a Beautiful arrangement! Ordered online flowers what an amazing easy task. Flowers were delivered very prompt and professionally. I would recommend Lebanon Garden of Eden to be your next floral arrangement anytime. Fantastic! Thank You!
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for a friend who was in the hospital. They loved the flower arrangement and thought it was beautiful. Thank you for the quick service.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was a beautiful arrangement and looked pretty much like on your websight. I would definately use your sight again and would recommend it to others.
Date: Jan 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful and fast!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers are beautiful. My only complaint would be that the hours are not conducive for people who work and need to be at home for delivery.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful personalized service and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered a large poinsettia for my mom who was in the hospital. The next day I was contacted two smaller poinsettias would be substituted for the large on. My mom noted the plants were "lovely". Thank you for helping us wish her a very special"get well"
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very happy with the service that you provided. I especially like the fact that you notify the customer when the flowers have been delivered. I will use your service again. Thanks.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

I've used Garden of Eden before and they always exceed my expectations!
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

I placed an order on line for a bearhug Christmas Arrangement for my mom. I called a few hours later and spoke with a very pleasant, professional woman. She told me she had made the arrangement herself and that it was on the truck and would be delivered Christmas Eve day. It is bad enough my mom is in the hospital but at least she will have something to brighten her day. Lebanon Garden of Eden did both! Thank You Ladies and Happy Holidays Dot and family.
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called and ordered a Christmas Arrangement for my mom. I spoke with a very pleasant, professional woman. She assured me they would make a very nice arrangement and would be able to deliver the same day. Lebanon Garden of Eden did both! My mom said it was the most beautiful arrangement. She absolutely loved the Christmas Ball Vase. Thank You Ladies and Happy Holidays Annette
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Woneedful and fast service!!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered an arrangement with substitutions for a family member in the hospital. They sent me a picture and it was lovely. Prompt service too. Thanks.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Boutique was great and made my mom's day after a hard surgery! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers that I received were beautiful. Many compliments were given by those that saw me walk with them to my classroom. THANK YOU!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very polite and knowledgeable staff. They knew the bouquet I choose was not suited for the particular hospital floor I was sending the flowers to. Appropriate/acceptable substitutes were made.
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I love ordering from Lebanon Garden of Eden Floral. The process is easy, the flowers are delivered on time, i.e. same day service and I can do it all online. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. This was the second order I have made with this company. Everything about it is great.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Had flowers delivered to a high powered public figure staying in hospital under assumed name. They made sure he got them.
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

We were very pleased with the service, the prompt delivery, and since the recipient shared a photo of the flowers with us all on facebook I have to say we were more than pleased with the beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

This was the most beautiful bouquet of flowers I have ever received. Thanks for making such a Rogelio's arrangement!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient really loved the flowers and arrangement!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was trying to order flowers online from the Garden of Eden Floral Shop. I needed a cell phone # to check out with, which I do not possess. I made a quick call to the Floral Shop and the representative gave me a quick, easy answer to the solution. I finished my order, the flowers were delivered appropriately the next day and my daughter was thrilled with them. She said they were just beautiful. The whole process was simple, easy, and quick. The choosing of flowers was easy. Thank you for all of your help.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The bright sunny flowers and prompt delivery helped to make her last days with us a little brighter. thank you
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy online ordering and beautiful flowers. Recommend highly.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I would definitely order again.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

beautiful arrangement and delivered as promised. Will be sure to recommend and use again.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

arrangement was one of the best I have seen recently. Beautiful!! Nicely done
Date: Jun 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very pleased with the flowers for freshness, promptness of delivery, and fair price. I also like the selection!
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to do something extra special for my daughter's birthday, and thanks to Lebanon Garden of Eden I was able to make her very happy. She sent me a photo of her floral bouquet with ballon, and it was beautiful. She also sent me a photo of the bear I also included, and she told me that she had named it Burton, and really loved it. Thank you so much for everything!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother loved the flowers!
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to use web site. Hospital patient who received flowers was thrilled with the arrangement and flowers arrived when we requested. Great experience.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Prompt service and good quality stuffed animal. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great flowers, better people! My friend couldn't get flowers in the cardiac care unit at DHMC and the folks at Garden of Eden followed up with the hospital and got her flowers delivered for me as soon as she was moved to another room.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

The basket was gift for my son and daughter-in-law, they said it was beautiful and the frut a great selection. They thoroughly enjoyed every last bite! Thank you. Donna Wolcott
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

This white bouquet was one of the most beautiful I have ever seen-roses, lilies, liatris and orchids in a rectangular vase tied with a ti? leaf-gorgeous;-) Thanks to you and my daughter!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement for Valentine's day, delivered to DHMC and confirmed for me. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were out of this world. Great job
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were perfect, the reason for the low rating are the hidden fees, I should not have to pay more to order online.
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Despite bad climatic conditions,the flowers were delivered on time and as per the arrangement.Thanks a lot!!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Good old fashioned service.. What a pleasure..
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

Sydney said her flowers were wonderful and arrived early that day. Can't get better service than that. THank you.
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Arrangement was delivered promptly and the person I sent it to loved it.
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement was as beautiful in person as it was on your website!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt, very nice presentation of items. Items were sized appropriately based on description Lovely hand written note. Thanks.
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful flowers my friend loved them and love how easy it was to order online, will definitely order from you again.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Never got to see the flower arrangement, but the stuffed animal (that came with it) was a big hit.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thank you for your service! It was so easy to order these flowers online and get them delivered for Mother's Day, Mum loved them!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was really happy with the flowers!! I liked ordering on line from a florist in her local area, it's really easy and convenient. I'm sure of what I'm getting because of the online images.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Quick and easy online shopping. Fast delivery. Thanks. The recipient loved the arrangement.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great job on my mothers flowers she is very happy with the arrangement and I am so glad that they called to tell me that she could only have silk flowers
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ME

Very pleased. Staff called to hold order until the patient was in a room that they could deliver the arrangement.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were great !
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice selection, fast delivery,flowers were great!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

service was prompt!! Glad I received a phine call first thing in the morning to discuss what was actually available for the bouquet.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VT

fast service, and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I loved the flower arrangement and it is still doing well. Thanks.
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

My wife was so surprised by the beautiful arrangement and the early delivery. She could enjoy them all day long.
Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was a little nervous shopping online with a merchant I had never done business with, but I placed the order and my Mom received her beautiful flowers the day after her surgery. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

My flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! Earl thanks for delivering them.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Gorgeous bouquet, delivered right on time, friendly service, and I appreciated the call when it was difficult to find the house (as so many houses are in the woods!)! Thank you.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

A Valentines Day arrangement was hand delivered to my house by a very nice man. The flowers were from my faience who is in the Navy and on a 6 month deployment at the moment. The flowers are stunning, the arrangement beautifully put together. Lebanon Garden of Eden eased the gap of millions of miles on Valentines Day, both my faience and I are very pleased with their service. And are hoping to use them for our wedding this summer.
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was sent flowers from my sister to celebrate a very important anniversary. I rec'd them here at work, and left them here for the night. They were a beautiful arrangement. The next morning when I came in, the lily in the middle was all closed up and droopy, the carnations had burnt edges, and the purple flowers were literaly dead. I was so disappointed and I called my sister and sent her pictures. She sent an email to you and I had a new arrangement sent, that was even more beautiful then the first. These flowers are still looking good. I'm very impressed that you were so willing to make the customer happy. I wasn't happy with dead flowers but you fixing the problem made it all right. Thanks.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordered on-line and did not see the flowers. Same day delivery as promised and the patient stated that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Absolutely beautiful flowers. My mom received the flowers right after getting out of surgery at DHMC and heard nothing but compliments about how gorgeous the roses were. She took them home with her and they have lasted through the two week recovery period. Hoping she never has to go back to Lebanon again, but if she does I know who to call!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I didn't see the flowers at the service, but I was impressed at how quickly after I ordered on line that they called me to check up on some things. They also offered personal service in that they were happy to substitute flowers in colors that were favorites of the woman who had died, and also some of her favorite type. I would definitely order from them again.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

prompt deliver, attractive arrangement. thank you
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was not able to see if the flowers were actually what I ordered, so I cannot give you feedback re this part. However in the past I have sent items that my friend was able to tell me how beautiful both the flowers and gift baskets were at those times. I also appreciated the nice sympathy notation that I received from Rhonda following my order and that I needed to send in a correction to the address. It was very much appreciated.
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

This was my 1st time patronizing this flower shop. I started with googling the Lebanon area, found this (very user friendly) website, placed my order and then followed up with a phone call to the business to change the date of delivery entered on the order. The flower arrangment was delivered as promised, and per the recipient - it was Beautiful. VERY Happy with the service from start to finish. I will use you again !! thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

The service was excellent. The customer contact was prompt and efficient, and the quality of the fruit basket was outstanding.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

My friend owned the original DHMC floral shop, so I used to frequent the shop and frequent the talk about it. I really miss not having a shop here, but the case outside of Cravin's is a great idea, and your Customer Service is as good as other local shops, so in the end I'm doing ok. I just miss the convenience of dropping in and seeing all the vases, teddy bears, plants, etc., a lot. Plants and flowers are therapeutic! They say someone cares about you when you get them, and when you purchase on your own, they make your cubicle/office look wonderful, and they clear the air, making it more healthful for you. Thanks, keep up the wonderful Customer Service.
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great, she Loved them..:)
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have used Garden of Eden for several events in our office over the last month or so, and each arrangement is even more beautiful than the one before it! Ordering is simple and the delivery people have been delightful. Thank you for helping to make our occasions so special.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service = Beautiful long lasting (2 weeks +) flowers. Wonderful arrangement. THANK YOU!
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called from out of state and placed an order for a funeral bouquet. We were not in attendance, but received compliments from friends. They said it was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

Woman delivering the flowers was very cheerful and friendly. Would definately reccommend shop to others. Beautiful flowers :-) Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our sister-in-law received the beautiful flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

When I was called to confirm my location, I told the person I would be leaving work within a couple hours. The flowers were delivered in less than an hour! Great service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

ordering was easy and fast. As I live several hundred miles away, I did not see the flowers that you delivered on our behalf, but I have heard from the recipient that they were lovely.
Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your prompt attention in delivering it.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

A beautiful arrangement! Staff delivered on time and as promised.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have always LOVED THE GARDEN OF EDEN. I am so happy you are available to us.
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

You guys are GREAT.
Date: Mar 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was sent a picture from my uncle of the arrangement I had ordered for my aunt and it looked exactly like the picture on-line. Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

It was great as I didn't have to travel to get it. You we awesome.
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I would have liked confirmation via email that the flower delivery was complete (not just the order received). Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Arrangement in the sleigh basket was lovely. Terrific job and the delivery person was very personable. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Dec 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Such an amazing bouquet. Thank you for making my 40th that much more special
Date: Nov 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very easy to place order. Flowers were so beautiful and much bigger and better then I expected for the price. The flowers were for my mom who was in the hospital and she loved them and got many compliments on them.
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Delivery of plant to patient in hospital was brought home by family member (he was in ICU). Now that confirmation of delivery has been made, all is well with the world and patient is slowly improving.
Date: Oct 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was promptly delivered to the hospital on the day I requested (the day after my sister's surgery). She said it was very beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

With family in America and living in Australia - it is difficult to send gifts so the beautiful arrangements you sent to my sister in law (40th) and neice (5th) birthdays were much appreciated and it was peace of mind on my part that they were received on the day specified and were really beautiful. Thanks
Date: May 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Our daughter sent me a picture of her flowers and they were beautiful. Looked just like the arrangement on your web site. Thank you for helping us make the day special for her
Date: Mar 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were great. As it turned out the patient in the hospital was a client of theirs already and the florist informed me that the patient could not receive live flowers. they really went the extra mile on this.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jan 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement. Staff confirmed when I would be here to deliver.

Flower Delivery To Lebanon, NH
See Delivery Areas